

Long-Range Planning Committee Members

Allen Abney Melissa Montgomery

Joe Beatty Ingrid Morassini

Fred Bentsen Jerry Mutchler

Trish Billings Arlington Nunez

Debbie Blackshear Hemant Patel

Jason Blackshear Tom Pickford
Mike Castro Tom Rosellini

Mike Castro Tom Rosellini
Tim Crook Mary Running

Adrian Dominguez Joe Scala

Chris Gilbert Sarah Silverman

Gina Guidry Jae Simpson-Butler

Trip Gulley Jill Smith

Alaina Harbin Yolonda Sneed

Patricia Harless Debbie Thomson

Sarah Harty Tricia Tsang

Erick Hoskin Rock Valentine

Godfrey Hubert Lisa Veenstra

Jamay Johnson Xavier and Elizabeth Vera
Lauren Jones Scott Vrana

Desirable tillia

Reginald Lillie Lillian Wanjagi
D. Fred Martinez Larry Womack

Leslie Martone Lida Woodul

Sheri McCaig Len Wright

Matt Milks Lynda Zelenka

Henry Milton